Akram Tower, 199 Shahid Nazrul Islam Sarani, Bijoynagar, Dhaka-1000, Tel: +88028391050

latest news: Celebration 40th Anniversary of HAMKO on 16th February, 2018

latest news: Celebration 40th Anniversary of HAMKO on 16th February, 2018

latest news: Celebration 40th Anniversary of HAMKO on 16th February, 2018

- HAMKO Sales And Service Centers

Marketing Head Office

Dhaka Office

199 Shahid Nazrul Islam Sarani, Akram Tower, Bijoynagar, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

dhaka@hamko.com.bd

01755 535587 - 01755 535653

Mirpur Dhaka

House 25, Block 10A, Road 6, Mirpur 10, Dhaka, Bangladesh

mirpur@hamko.com.bd

02 9015567 - 01755 535763

Mohakhali Office

50, Shahid Taj Uddin Ahamed Sarani , Rasulbagh, Mohakhali, Dhaka -1212, Bangladesh

mohakhali@hamko.com.bd

01755 535590

Khulna Office

Kaliganj office

Qatar Plaza, Ground Floor, College Road, Fultala, Kaliganj, Satkhira-9440, Bangladesh

kaliganj@hamko.com.bd

01755 535627

Jessore Office

Faridpur Office

House -202, 4/1/D, West Kapashpur, Sattar Manjil, Barisal Road, Faridpur, Bangladesh

faridpur@hamko.com.bd

01755 535603

Gopalgonj Office

Barisal Office

C & B Road (Beside Textile College), Barisal Sadar, Barisal, Bangladesh

barisal@hamko.com.bd

0431-61915 - 01755 535601

Patuakhali Office

Bogra Office

Dhaka-Rangpur Road, (Opposite side of Nahar C.N.G Pump) , Jhopgari, Bogra, Bangladesh

bogra@hamko.com.bd

01755 535630

Rajshahi Office

Holding No #132, Namo Vodra, Post-Padma Abashik (6207), Rajshahi, Bangladesh

rajshahi@hamko.com.bd

01755 535598

Rangpur Office

House No-171, Road No-07, Ershad Moor, Terminal Road, Rangpur, Bangladesh

rangpur@hamko.com.bd

01755 535867

Mymensing Office

Comilla Office

Chandpur, Ahmed nagar, Laksham Road, Sadar (South), Comilla, Bangladesh

comilla@hamko.com.bd

01755 535599

Chittagong Office

Green Hasam, House # 4. (3rd Floor), Road # 2, Line # 01, Block # L. Halishahar, Chittagong, Bangladesh

ctg@hamko.com.bd

031 713534 - 01755 535595

Sylhet Office

House No # 02, Road No # 25, Block # D, Shahjalal Uposhahar, Sylhet, Bangladesh

sylhet@hamko.com.bd

01755 535604

Hajiganj Office

Holding No 00615-00, Khatra Bilwai, Bolakhal, Hajigonj, Chandpur-3600, Bangladesh

hajiganj@hamko.com.bd

01777794285

Shaestagonj Office

Hazi Abdul Matlib Mansion, Chunarughat Road, Notun Bridge, Shaestagonj, Hobigonj, Bangladesh

shaestagonj@hamko.com.bd

01777782162

Sonadanga Office

232, M.A Bari Sarak, (Near Sonadanga Police Station) Sonadanga, Khulna,, Bangladesh

sonadanga@hamko.com.bd

01755535631

- Get in touch